Vinyl- Before There Was


Product Description:
12" standard vinyl recording of the new album, "Before There Was".

Side A:
1. Let There Be Light
2. Your Great Love
3. Calling on Fire
4. Lazarus
5. Save Us
6. I Belong to You

Side B:
1. Bring Us Back
2. Chains
3. Hallelujah, To Saving Grace
4. Only You Can Raise The Dead
5. Caught In The Middle
6. From The Very Start